Filter
Featured
Best selling
Alphabetically, A-Z
Alphabetically, Z-A
Price, low to high
Price, high to low
Date, old to new
Date, new to old
€24,95
In stock
Virtual Presenter Room - Lite provides you with a basic platform for your virtual presentations. This starter version is specifically designed to provide you with the first, essential features for successful video confer...
€49,95
In stock
Virtual Presenter Room - Basic The basic version of the Virtual Presenter Room is optimized for all virtual presentation purposes and offers you everything you need for successful video conferences. From small team meetings t...
€99,95
In stock
The Virtual Presenter Room - Pro is an application that allows the user to conduct presentations in a 3D room and use a variety of interactive tools. The user can project himself into the room via the existing webcam and use t...
In stock
Virtual Presenter Room - Custom The individual versions of the Virtual Presenter Room are customized according to the customer's specific requirements, which includes a personalized configuration of the functions, interfaces a...
€59,95
In stock
The Virtual Presenter Room allows the user to conduct presentations in an interactive 3D room and use a variety of tools. The Virtual Presenter Room serves as a media hub and control center for all imaginable video conferences,...

Filter
Ausgewählt
meistverkauft
Alphabetisch, A-Z
Alphabetisch, Z-A
Preis, niedrig nach hoch
Preis, hoch nach niedrig
Datum, alt zu neu
Datum, neu zu alt
€24,95
Auf Lager
Virtual Presenter Room - Lite bietet Ihnen eine grundlegende Plattform für Ihre virtuellen Präsentationen. Diese Starter-Version ist speziell darauf ausgelegt, Ihnen die ersten, wesentlichen Funktionen für erfolgreiche Video...
€49,95
Auf Lager
Virtual Presenter Room - Basic Die Basisversion des Virtual Presenter Rooms ist für alle virtuellen Präsentationszwecke optimiert und bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie für erfolgreiche Videokonferenzen benötigen. Von kleinen Teammeet...
€99,95
Auf Lager
Der Virtual Presenter Room - Pro ist eine Anwendung, die es dem Nutzer erlaubt, Präsentationen in einem 3D Raum durchzuführen und dabei eine Vielzahl von interaktiven Hilfsmitteln nutzen zu können. Der Nutzer kann sich selbst ü...
Auf Lager
Virtual Presenter Room - Custom Die individuellen Versionen des Virtual Presenter Rooms werden gemäß den spezifischen Anforderungen des Kunden angepasst, was eine personalisierte Konfiguration der Funktionen, Schnittstellen und...